SPRING 2019  EVENTS


March


Jewelry studio is open by appointment. Call 512-779-7737.


Saturday, March 2, 11am-4pm, Spring Studio Show, Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry, 1009 Daniel Drive, Austin, TX.


Friday, March 29, 10am-6pm, Saturday, March 30, 10am- 6pm and Sunday, March 31, 10am-6pm, Bayou City Art Festival, Memorial Park, Booth #525, Houston, TX.


April


Jewelry Studio is open by appointment. Call 512-779-7737.


Saturday, April 6, 11am-4pm, Spring Studio Show, Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry, 1009 Daniel Drive, Austin, TX.


Saturday, April 13, 10am-5pm, and Sunday, April 14, 11am-4pm, Redbud Artist Market, Dripping Springs Ranch Park, RR 12, Dripping Springs, TX. Booth #TBA.


May


Jewelry studio is open by appointment. Call 512-779-7737.


Saturday, May 4, 11am-4pm, Mother's Day Jewelry Trunk Show, Cynthia Bloom Collectible Jewelry, 1009 Daniel Drive, Austin, TX.


Saturday, May 11, 11am-6pm and Sunday, May 12, 11am-6pm, WEST (West Austin Studio Tour), 701 W. Mary Street, Austin, TX (access through back alley).


Saturday, May 18, 11am-6pm and Sunday, May 19, 11am-6pm, WEST (West Austin Studio Tour), 701 W. Mary Street, Austin, TX (access through back alley).


Saturday, May 25, 10am-6pm, Sunday, May 26, 10am-5pm, Kerrville Festival of the Arts, Booth # TBA, Downtown Kerrville, TX.